Kapcsolat

Székhely           H-1091 Budapest, Üllői út 5. III/23.

Budapesti iroda    H-1093 Budapest, Lónyay u. 24. III/31.
                   +36 1 321 8598
                   ter@s-ter.hu

                   Adószám: 12484836-2-43
                   Cégjegyzékszám: 01-09-902683

Debreceni iroda    H-4028 Debrecen, Kassai út 58. I/5
                   +36 52 461 477

 

Sándor Tamás

okl. tájépítészmérnök
ügyvezető, vezető tervező
tel: +36 30 985 22 22
e-mail: sandor.tamas@s-ter.hu
 

Sándor János

okl. tájépítészmérnök
ügyvezető, vezető tervező
tel:
e-mail:
 

Nagy Andrea

okl. tájépítészmérnök
irodavezető
tel: +36 30 611 0410
e-mail: nagy.andrea@s-ter.hu
 

Kuti Zalán

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kuti.zalan@s-ter.hu

Varga István

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: + 36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: varga.istvan@s-ter.hu
 

Polereczki Hanna

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: polereczki.hanna@s-ter.hu
 

Iván Ágnes

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: ivan.agi@s-ter.hu
 

Barcsik Szabira

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező

tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail:barcsik.szabira@s-ter.hu

Katarzyna Gebalska

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező

tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kasia.gebalska@s-ter.hu

Petelei-Ambrus Bíborka

tájépítészmérnök
tervező

tel:+36 321 85 98
e-mail: petelei.biborka@ster.hu

Kovács Lóránt

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kovacs.lorant@s-ter.hu
 

Puskás Györgyi

Puskás Györgyi

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel:
e-mail:
Kisbabával GYEDEN
 

Makádi Orsolya Marianna

Makádi Orsolya Marianna

okl. kertészmérnök,
mérnök- közgazdász
kereskedelmi igazgató
tel: +36 30 685 00 99
e-mail: makadi.orsi@s-ter.hu

Bolvári Eszter

Bolvári Eszter

okl. tájépítészmérnök
kereskedelmi koordinátor
tel: + 36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: bolvari.eszter@s-ter.hu
 

Burmeister Zsuzsa

okl. tájépítészmérnök
területi képviselő
tel: +36 20 777 67 97
e-mail: burmeister.zsuzsa@s-ter.hu
 

Mezei Zsuzsanna 

területi képviselő
tel: +36 30 515 6616
e-mail: mezei.zsuzsanna@s-ter.hu

Szeghy Krisztina

okl. környezet- és tájgazdálkodási mérnök
területi képviselő
tel: +36 30 978 85 43
e-mail: szeghy.krisztina@s-ter.hu
 

Klein Tibor

területi képviselő
tel: +36 20 557 08 04
e-mail: klein.tibor@s-ter.hu
 

Horvat Hrvoje

területi képviselő
tel: +36 30 515 6616
e-mail: hrvoje.horvat@s-ter.hu
 

Kovács Éva

Kovács Éva

pénzügyi vezető

tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kovacs.eva@s-ter.hu
 

Mezei Dóri

Mezei Dóri

kereskedelmi koordinátor
tel: + 36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: info@s-ter.hu